My First Front Page Cover

My first front page cover happened when I was 5 years old for my elementary school newsletter, but at least I had a front page cover!

Now my goal is to be on the front page of Azure, Style at Home, House and Home, Dwell, Design lines or Canadian Interiors. I’ll make it some how!

I have a team of people who believe in me. I just need to keep pushing harder!

Dream what you want to dream; go where you want to go; be what you want to be, because you have only one life and one chance to do all the things you want to do

3 thoughts on “My First Front Page Cover

Leave a Reply

